PS3 Game List v1.4 – Quick guide

I included a quick guide at the “about” section, for those interested in learning all the app features.

This entry was posted in Update. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to PS3 Game List v1.4 – Quick guide

  1. phenriquiu says:

    Hello. I really liked your program. I would like to add some functions to it. I developed a program in C to rename the folders, but one folder at time. Since i am no gui developer, I wrote a bash script to parse the folders and rename them in the format TITLE_TITLE_ID.

    What do you think of sharing information to help adding more funcionalities to your program. Do you think to release your program in GPL code?

    • wborland0 says:

      If you think you can contribute to the development, feel free to submit your code. If it implements a nice feature I will make sure to add it to the main branch. I am considering releasing the source in the future.

Leave a Reply

